Spiritual Kits

Sale Off
Chakra Crystal Healing Spiritual Kit


Intention: To activate the energy systems (Chakras) in our body.  

What are Chakras and their functions? 

Chakra” is a Sanskrit word that literally translates to “ Wheel” or “ Vortex”.

-Chakras are a spinning vortex of energy that is not seen by the human eye but can be seen, felt, and sensed with intuition.
-There are 14 chakras: 7 major chakras situated along the spine, from the base of your spine to the crown of your head, and 7 other chakras, most of which are in your brain. 
-The chakra’s function is to vitalize and transfer energy to the spiritual and physical body and maintain mental and emotional wellbeing. Over time this may energy weakens and cause blockages in the chakras, resulting in less-than-optimal energy.

Jewels from the Nile Chakra Crystal healing kit will assist with balancing and unblocking the seven chakras. Most crystals have properties that closely associate them with one of the seven chakras, and by placing them correctly, they can help improve the flow of energy throughout the body. 

Kit Includes:

-One Palo Santo Stick
-One Selenite charging slab  
-Seven crystals – Amethyst, Sodalite, Rose Quartz, Citrine, Carnelian, Obsidian
-Ritual instructions


    1. Crown – Clear Quartz: Opens and activates the Crown chakra to allow you to access your intellectual and logical wisdom in connection with Universal and Cosmic energies.

    2. Third Eye – Amethyst: Your Third Eye is the gateway to your intuition and inner wisdom. Amethyst gently opens this chakra during meditation to allow your Third Eye to shine a light on your path ahead.

    3. Throat – Sodalite: Keeping your Throat chakra clear is essential for your emotional well-being. When this chakra is blocked, we are afraid to speak out, and we keep our hurts, betrayals, and truths to ourselves. This damages us psychologically and creates negative energies in our aura. Sodalite can be used to open and support the throat chakra, giving you the confidence you need to state your needs and your truths clearly.

    4. Heart – Rose Quartz: The delicate pink color of this delightful crystal resonates with the Heart chakra in a supportive and nourishing way. Use Rose Quartz jewelry near your heart to always access the unconditional love of the Divine. This crystal protects your heart when you are grieving, encouraging the healthy expression of sadness when appropriate. It calls love to you when you are ready to commit to a new relationship and allows your heart chakra to open lovingly.

    5. Solar Plexus – Citrine: The joyful, vibrant energy of Citrine will open, activate, and stimulate your Solar Plexus chakra so that you can access your true power. The Solar Plexus is the seat of both bliss and of fear. These two cannot co-exist in the same space, and Citrine protects you from fear and helps to release emotional and physical toxins.

    6. Sacral – Carnelian: Use Carnelian to bring you courage, healing, and balance. The Sacral Chakra governs our ability to experience pleasure from all our senses. It needs to be open, and the energy needs to flow freely through it if we want to be present, creative, and joyful in our everyday lives.

    7. Root - Obsidian: The Root or Base chakra governs our material needs and sense of security. It keeps us connected to the Earth and grounded in the healing energies of the planet. Obsidian is a protective stone that helps anchor you into the present and feel confident, safe, and secure in your everyday life.

        Secure Payment

        Multiple payment options

        You May Also Like: